Bibliothek

Titel E-Mail
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Karin Bernst
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner
Dr. Ulrike Grammbitter u.grammbitter@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Hans-Christian Hinterberger hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Susanne Josties
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Isabella Lorenz-Mather i.lorenz-mather@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Natascha Mazur
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Aline Pronnet a.pronnet@zikg.eu
Eva-Maria Reinert
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Riedl r.riedl@zikg.eu
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Kerstin Schröder k.schroeder@zikg.eu
Natalie Schröder
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. retro-zik@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Gergana Terezova g.terezova@zikg.eu
Sara Kristin Theobald retro-zik@zikg.eu
Ladislav Tsvetkov l.tsvetkov@zikg.eu
Heinz Weibhauser h.weibhauser@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Dr. Carola Wenzel c.wenzel@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Martin Wimmer m.wimmer@zikg.eu