Bibliothek

Name Telefon E-Mail
Baaske, Michaela +49 89 289-27581 m.baaske@zikg.eu
Becker, Sabine +49 89 289-27579 s.becker@zikg.eu
Bernst, Karin +49 89 289-27603
Diehl, Charlotte +49 89 289-27591 c.diehl@zikg.eu
Grammbitter, Ulrike +49 89 289-27584 u.grammbitter@zikg.eu
Hellwig, Karin +49 89 289-27585 k.hellwig@zikg.eu
Hemmrich, Aimée 289 27 581 a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Hinterberger, Hans-Christian +49 89 289-27581 hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Hoyer, Rüdiger +49 89 289-27577 r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Köppe, M.A., Annette +49 89 289-27592 a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Linder, Andrea +49 89 289-27578 a.linder@zikg.eu
Lorenz-Mather, Isabella +49 89 289-27595 i.lorenz-mather@zikg.eu
Lutter, Monika +49 89 289-27587 m.lutter@zikg.eu
Mazur, Natascha +49 89 289-27581
Müller, Ursula +49 89 289-27587 u.mueller@zikg.eu
Pronnet, Aline +49 89 289-27595 a.pronnet@zikg.eu
Reinert, Eva-Maria +49 89 289-27597
Riedl, Rebecca 89 289-27589 r.riedl@zikg.eu
Schiffmann, Horst +49 89 289-27594 h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Schröder, Kerstin +49 89 289-27586 k.schroeder@zikg.eu
Schöneberg, Sabine +49 89 289-27624 s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Schümmer, Volker +49 89 289-27582 v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Stephan, Franziska +49 89 289-27595 retro-zik@zikg.eu
Tentesch, Bernadette +49 89 289-27589 b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Terezova, Gergana +49 89 289-27603 g.terezova@zikg.eu
Theobald, Sara +49 89 289-27595 retro-zik@zikg.eu
Tsvetkov, Ladislav +49 89 289-27581
Weibhauser, Heinz +49 89 289-27579 h.weibhauser@zikg.eu
Weis, M.A., Rosa +49 89 289-27580 r.weis@zikg.eu
Wenzel, Carola +49 89 289-27583 c.wenzel@zikg.eu
Wimmer, Martin +49 89 289-27580 m.wimmer@zikg.eu