Direktion

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Nadine Dobrowolski, M.A. n.dobrowolski@zikg.eu
Annalena Döring a.doering@zikg.eu
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Fischer r.fischer@zikg.eu
Doris Glassmann d.glassmann@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Ella Platschka e.platschka@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rothenaicher, M.A. r.rothenaicher@zikg.eu
Sebastian Schmidt, M.A. s.schmidt@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Melida Steinke, M.A. m.steinke@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolf Tegethoff direktion@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Tobias Teutenberg t.teutenberg@zikg.eu