Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Sibylle Appuhn-Radtke s.appuhn-radtke@zikg.eu
Dr. Sabine Augath
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Matteo Burioni m.burioni@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Fischer r.fischer@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Nino Nanobashvili, M.A. n.nanobashvili@zikg.eu
Sophie Oeckl, M.A. s.oeckl@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Sebastian Schmidt, M.A. s.schmidt@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt j.schmitt@zikg.eu
Dr. Yvonne Schmuhl y.schmuhl@zikg.eu
Florian Schröter, M.A. fma.schroeter@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolf Tegethoff direktion@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Dr. Michael Wedekind m.wedekind@zikg.eu
Dr. Regina Wenninger r.wenninger@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu