Mitarbeiter

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Sibylle Appuhn-Radtke s.appuhn-radtke@zikg.eu
Dr. Sabine Augath
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Christian Bayerl poststelle@zikg.eu
Mathias Becker m.becker@zikg.eu
Karin Bernst
PD Dr. Matteo Burioni m.burioni@zikg.eu
Noman Butt zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Reinhard Büttner zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Nadine Dobrowolski, M.A. n.dobrowolski@zikg.eu
Annalena Döring a.doering@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Fischer r.fischer@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Doris Glassmann d.glassmann@zikg.eu
Dr. Ulrike Grammbitter u.grammbitter@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Hans-Christian Hinterberger hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Sonja Hull s.hull@zikg.eu
Nursen Ital zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Susanne Josties
Carina Kaminski c.kaminski@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausme@zikg.eu
Lutz Klich hausme@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Isabella Lorenz-Mather i.lorenz-mather@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Natascha Mazur
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Nino Nanobashvili, M.A. n.nanobashvili@zikg.eu
Sophie Oeckl, M.A. s.oeckl@zikg.eu
Dr. Ralf Peters r.peters@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Ella Platschka e.platschka@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Aline Pronnet a.pronnet@zikg.eu
Eva-Maria Reinert
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Riedl r.riedl@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rothenaicher, M.A. r.rothenaicher@zikg.eu
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Sebastian Schmidt, M.A. s.schmidt@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt j.schmitt@zikg.eu
Dr. Yvonne Schmuhl y.schmuhl@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Kerstin Schröder k.schroeder@zikg.eu
Natalie Schröder
Florian Schröter, M.A. fma.schroeter@zikg.eu
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Melida Steinke, M.A. m.steinke@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. retro-zik@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Antal Szanyi zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolf Tegethoff direktion@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Gergana Terezova g.terezova@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Tobias Teutenberg t.teutenberg@zikg.eu
Sara Kristin Theobald retro-zik@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Ladislav Tsvetkov l.tsvetkov@zikg.eu
Dr. Michael Wedekind m.wedekind@zikg.eu
Heinz Weibhauser h.weibhauser@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Dr. Regina Wenninger r.wenninger@zikg.eu
Dr. Carola Wenzel c.wenzel@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Martin Wimmer m.wimmer@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Enikö Zsellér, M.A. e.zseller@zikg.eu