Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Name Telefon E-Mail
Aaron, Dustin +49 (0)89-289-27590 d.aaron@zikg.eu
Augustyn, Wolfgang +49 89 289-27565 w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Bouffier, Michael +49 89 289-27571 m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Bremer, Maria +49 (0)89-289-27564 m.bremer@zikg.eu
Bruckner, B.A., Edda +49 89 289-27596 e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Cox, Tatjana +49 89 289-27596 t.cox@zikg.eu
Darabos, Edit +49 (0)89-289-27590 e.darabos@zikg.eu
Eschenbach, M.A., Franziska +49 89 289-27628 f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Falaschi, Eva +49 89 289-27578 e.falaschi@zikg.eu
Flechtner, Regine +49 89 289-27581 r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Fuhrmeister, Christian +49 89 289-27557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Fuhrmeister, Christian +49 89 289-27557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Janotka, M.A., Nelly +49 89 289-27578 n.janotka@zikg.eu
Jonietz, Fabian +49 (0)89-289-27590 f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Jooss, Birgit b.jooss@zikg.eu
Keller, Nathalie +49 89 289-27596 n.keller@zikg.eu
Kopta, Joseph +49 89 289-27585 j.kopta@zikg.eu
Lang, Anna-Lena +49 89 289-27596 l.lang@zikg.eu
Lauterbach, Iris +49 89 289-27562 i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Lermer, Andrea +49 89 289-27588 a.lermer@zikg.eu
Lermer, Andrea +49 89 289-27588 a.lermer@zikg.eu
Lindermann, Isabelle +49 (0)89-289-27590 i.lindermann@zikg.eu
May, Christina Katharina +49 89 289-27613 c.may@zikg.eu
Meßfeldt, B.A., Elina +49 (0)89 289 27596 e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Pfisterer, Ulrich +49 89 289-27567 u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Pietrabissa, Camilla
Roßmy, BA, Katharina +49 89 289-27596 k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Steinhardt-Hirsch, Claudia +49 (0)89-289-27613 c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Stephan, Franziska +49 89 289-27596 f.stephan@zikg.eu
Strobel, Gabriele +49 89 289-27558 g.strobel@zikg.eu
Ströbele, Ursula +49 (0)89-289-27570 u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Tauber, Christine +49 89 289-27559 c.tauber@zikg.eu
Tiberi, Barbara B.Tiberi@zikg.eu
Uhrlandt, Anne +49 (0)89 289 27596 a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Walczak, Gerrit g.walczak@zikg.eu
Westermann, M.A., Simone +49 (0)89-289-27564 s.westermann@zikg.eu
Wipfler, Esther +49 89 289-27569 e.wipfler@zikg.eu