Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Name Telefon E-Mail
Augustyn, Wolfgang +49 89 289-27565 w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Bouffier, Michael +49 89 289-27571 m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Bouffier, M.A., Annette +49 89 289-27571 A.Bouffier@zikg.eu
Bruckner, B.A., Edda +49 89 289-27596 e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Bucciero, Joe
Dollansky, M.A., Cosima +49 89 289-27552 c.dollansky@zikg.eu
Eschenbach, M.A., Franziska +49 89 289-27628 f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Fischer, Ann-Kathrin +49 89 289-27605 a.fischer@zikg.eu
Fuhrmeister, Christian +49 89 289-27557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Fuhrmeister, Christian +49 89 289-27557 c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Goll, Carolin
Howell, Kaila +49 (0)89-289-27590 k.howell@zikg.eu
Jonietz, Fabian +49 (0)89-289-27585 f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Lang, Anna-Lena +49 89 289-27596 l.lang@zikg.eu
Lauterbach, Iris +49 89 289-27562 i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Lermer, Andrea +49 89 289-27594 a.lermer@zikg.eu
Lermer, Andrea +49 89 289-27588 a.lermer@zikg.eu
Lindermann, Isabelle +49 (0)89-289-27590 i.lindermann@zikg.eu
Macsotay, Tomas t.macsotay@zikg.eu
Manikowska, Ewa +49 89 289-27613 e.manikowska@zikg.eu
Ninnis, Kaja +49 89 289-27596 k.ninnis@zikg.eu
Pfisterer, Ulrich +49 89 289-27567 u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Pilz, Marcus
Roßmy, MA, Katharina +49 89 289-27596 k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Sauer, Marlene +49 89 289-27571 m.sauer@zikg.eu
Sepp, Theresa +49 89 289-27558 t.sepp@zikg.eu
Sova, Matthew +49 (0)89-289-27585 m.sova@zikg.eu
Steinhardt-Hirsch, Claudia +49 (0)89-289-27613 c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Steinke, Melida +49 89 289-27583 m.steinke@zikg.eu
Strobel, Gabriele +49 89 289-27559 g.strobel@zikg.eu
Ströbele, Ursula +49 (0)89-289-27570 u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Tauber, Christine +49 89 289-27559 c.tauber@zikg.eu
Walczak, Gerrit g.walczak@zikg.eu
Weber, Kristin +49 89 289-27578 kristin.weber@zikg.eu
Wipfler, Esther +49 89 289-27569 e.wipfler@zikg.eu