Mitarbeiter

Titel E-Mail
Dr. Sabine Augath
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Christian Bayerl poststelle@zikg.eu
Mathias Becker m.becker@zikg.eu
Karin Bernst
Julia Bondl
Edda Bruckner, BA e.bruckner@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Matteo Burioni m.burioni@zikg.eu
Noman Butt zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Sophie Bäumler
Reinhard Büttner zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Annalena Döring a.doering@zikg.eu
Sofie Eikenkötter, M.A. s.eikenkoetter@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Maria Hauptmann i.hauptmann@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Hans-Christian Hinterberger hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Janna Hinterberger j.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Sonja Hull s.hull@zikg.eu
Nursen Ital zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Kainz r.kainz@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausme@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Sophie Kriegenhofer, M.A. s.kriegenhofer@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Hanna Lehner, M.A. h.lehner@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Lara Listl
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Lukas Maier l.maier@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Dr. Ralf Peters r.peters@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Eva-Maria Reinert, M.A. e.reinert@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rothenaicher, M.A. r.rothenaicher@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Katharina Schlögl, BA k.schloegl@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt j.schmitt@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Kerstin Schröder k.schroeder@zikg.eu
Florian Schröter, M.A. fma.schroeter@zikg.eu
Antonella Schuster, M.A. a.schuster@zikg.eu
Mareike Schwarz, BA m.schwarz@zikg.eu
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Antal Szanyi zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Gergana Terezova g.terezova@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Tobias Teutenberg t.teutenberg@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Ladislav Tsvetkov l.tsvetkov@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Dr. Michael Wedekind m.wedekind@zikg.eu
Mag. Leonhard Weidinger fuehrerbau@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Dr. Regina Wenninger r.wenninger@zikg.eu
Dr. Carola Wenzel c.wenzel@zikg.eu
Pia Wiesner p.wiesner@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Maria Wolfsgruber
Esther Zahel
Jessica Zimmermann, M.A. j.zimmermann@zikg.eu
Rifat Zupljanin hausme@zikg.eu
Judith Zweck