Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeitende und Fellows / Photothek / Sammlungen

Photothek / Sammlungen

Titel E-Mail
Dr. Franziska Lampe f.lampe@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Jara Lahme j.lahme@zikg.eu
Theresa Böhme t.boehme@zikg.eu
Maria Lobato m.lobato@zikg.eu
Rebecca Egermann r.egermann@zikg.eu
Dr. Georg Schelbert g.schelbert@zikg.eu
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Silvia Werndl, M.A. s.werndl@zikg.eu