Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Mag. Gergana Terezova, B.A. g.terezova@zikg.eu
Sophie Uebach s.uebach@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt, M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Katja Viebahn, B.A.
Dipl.-Bibl. Svetlana N. Vienhues s.vienhues@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Silvia Werndl, M.A. s.werndl@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Dr. Yoko Yamaguchi
Eva Zellner, B.A. e.zellner@zikg.eu
Rifat Zupljanin hausme@zikg.eu