Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Direktion

Titel Email
Eva Blüml, M.A. e.blueml@zikg.eu
Dr. Dominik Brabant d.brabant@zikg.eu
Annalena Brandt, M.A. a.brandt@zikg.eu
Anna Carrarini, B.A. a.carrarini@zikg.eu
Sofie Eikenkötter, M.A. s.eikenkoetter@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Lavinia Hunder, M.A. l.hunder@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu