Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Tatjana Cox t.cox@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Katharina Schlögl, BA k.schloegl@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt
Mareike Schwarz, BA m.schwarz@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu