Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Dustin Aaron, M.A. d.aaron@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Annette Sophie Bouffier, M.A. A.Bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Joe Bucciero, M.A. J.Bucciero@zikg.eu
Dr. Maria Teresa Chicote M.Chicote@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Arabella Cortese a.cortese@zikg.eu
Cosima Dollansky, M.A. c.dollansky@zikg.eu
Tomasz Dziewicki, M.A. T.Dziewicki@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Carolin Goll, M.A. c.goll@zikg.eu
Nelly Janotka, M.A. n.janotka@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Isabelle Lindermann, M.A. i.lindermann@zikg.eu
Aleksandra Matczyńska, M.A. a.matczynska@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Susan Maxwell s.maxwell@zikg.eu
Elina Meßfeldt, M.A. e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Dr. Marcus Pilz
Dr. Sophie Reinhardt s.reinhardt@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, MA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Dr. Theresa Sepp t.sepp@zikg.eu
Matthew A. Sova, M.A. m.sova@zikg.eu