Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Tatjana Cox t.cox@zikg.eu
Dr. Benjamin Fellmann
Dr. Giulia Forti
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Dr. Diletta Gamberini d.gamberini@zikg.eu
Dr. Rose-Anne Gush r.gush@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Lene Jaspert, M.A. l.jaspert@zikg.eu
Dr. Birgit Jooss b.jooss@zikg.eu
Ludovic Jouvet, M.A. l.jouvet@zikg.eu
Nathalie Keller n.keller@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Dr. C. Oliver O`Donnell
Dr. Alice Ottazzi
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, BA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. f.stephan@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt, M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Simone Westermann, M.A. s.westermann@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu