Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Dustin Aaron, M.A. d.aaron@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Arabella Cortese a.cortese@zikg.eu
Cosima Dollansky, M.A. c.dollansky@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Annette Sophie Hildebrand, M.A. A.Hildebrand@zikg.eu
Nelly Janotka, M.A. n.janotka@zikg.eu
Lucy Jarman, M.A.
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Dr. Birgit Jooss b.jooss@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Isabelle Lindermann, M.A. i.lindermann@zikg.eu
Dr. Tomas Macsotay t.macsotay@zikg.eu
Elina Meßfeldt, B.A. e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, MA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Dr. Theresa Sepp t.sepp@zikg.eu
Matthew A. Sova, M.A. m.sova@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. f.stephan@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu