Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeitende und Fellows / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Lavinia Amenduni, M.A. l.amenduni@zikg.eu
Antonia Bartl a.bartl@zikg.eu
Dr. Dominik Brabant d.brabant@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, M.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Katarzyna Chrzanowska, M.A. k.chrzanowska@zikg.eu
Cosima Dollansky, M.A. c.dollansky@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Ann-Kathrin Fischer, M.A. a.fischer@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Kaila Howell, M.A. k.howell@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Laura König, M.A. l.koenig@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Dr. Mao Mitsui m.mitsui@zikg.eu
Aleksander Musiał
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rey r.rey@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, M.A. k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Schneider, M.A. l.schneider@zikg.eu
Caroline Schumann c.schumann@zikg.eu
Alexis Diane Slater, M.A. A.Slater@zikg.eu
Melida Steinke, M.A. m.steinke@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Tragbar k.tragbar@zikg.eu
Dott.ssa Elena Vaiani e.vaiani@zikg.eu
Lauren Van Nest, M.A. l.vannest@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Kristin Weber, M.A. kristin.weber@zikg.eu