Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Dr. Sabine Augath
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, BA e.bruckner@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Matteo Burioni m.burioni@zikg.eu
Annalena Döring a.doering@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Sophie Kriegenhofer, M.A. s.kriegenhofer@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Katharina Schlögl, BA k.schloegl@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt j.schmitt@zikg.eu
Dr. Yvonne Schmuhl
Florian Schröter, M.A. fma.schroeter@zikg.eu
Mareike Schwarz, BA m.schwarz@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Dr. Michael Wedekind m.wedekind@zikg.eu
Mag. Leonhard Weidinger fuehrerbau@zikg.eu
Dr. Regina Wenninger r.wenninger@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu