Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Tatjana Cox t.cox@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Eva Falaschi e.falaschi@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Dr. Birgit Jooss b.jooss@zikg.eu
Nathalie Keller n.keller@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Elina Meßfeldt, B.A. e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Saskia C. Quené
Katharina Roßmy, BA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. f.stephan@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Barbara Tiberi, M.A. B.Tiberi@zikg.eu
Elena Chiara Treiber, M.A.
Michaela Türtscher
Anne Uhrlandt, M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu