Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Dustin Aaron, M.A. d.aaron@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn w.augustyn@zikg.eu
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Christian Bayerl poststelle@zikg.eu
Mathias Becker m.becker@zikg.eu
Julia Bondl, M.A. j.bondl@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Annalena Brandt, M.A. a.brandt@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Kirsten J. Burke, M.A. k.burke@zikg.eu
Sophia Bäumler
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Sofie Eikenkötter, M.A. s.eikenkoetter@zikg.eu
Dr. Christiane Elster c.elster@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Dr. Christine Follmann c.follmann@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Dr. Diletta Gamberini d.gamberini@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Maria Hauptmann i.hauptmann@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Marie Susan Heimmerl
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Sophia Holzmann
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Sonja Hull, M.A. s.hull@zikg.eu
Nelly Janotka, M.A. n.janotka@zikg.eu
Lene Jaspert, M.A. l.jaspert@zikg.eu