Personen

Titel E-Mail
Dustin Aaron, M.A. d.aaron@zikg.eu
Ioanna Angelidou, MPhil I.Angelidou@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Augustyn rdk@zikg.eu
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Christian Bayerl poststelle@zikg.eu
Mathias Becker m.becker@zikg.eu
Karin Bernst
Julia Bondl J.Bondl@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Olivier Bonfait O.Bonfait@zikg.eu
Michael Bouffier, M.A. m.bouffier@zikg.eu
Edda Bruckner, B.A. e.bruckner@zikg.eu
Victoria Bugge Øye V.BuggeOye@zikg.eu
Noman Butt zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Sophia Bäumler
Reinhard Büttner zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Juliette Calvarin J.Calvarin@zikg.eu
Tatjana Cox t.cox@zikg.eu
Dr. Kristina Deutsch
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Annalena Döring, M.A. a.doering@zikg.eu
Dr. Victoria Ehrlich V.Ehrlich@zikg.eu
Sofie Eikenkötter, M.A. s.eikenkoetter@zikg.eu
Dr. Christiane Elster c.elster@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner
Dr. Caroline O. Fowler
Anna Lena Frank A.Frank@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Susanne Glasl, B.A. s.glasl@zikg.eu
Tamara Golan, M.A. T.Golan@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Maria Hauptmann i.hauptmann@zikg.eu
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Hans-Christian Hinterberger hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Janna Hinterberger j.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Sophia Holzmann
Dr. Meike Hopp m.hopp@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Sonja Hull, M.A. s.hull@zikg.eu
Nelly Janotka, M.A. n.janotka@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Kainz r.kainz@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausme@zikg.eu
Linda Kirschey, M.A.
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Anna Klug, M.A. a.klug@zikg.eu
Joseph Kopta, M.A. j.kopka@zikg.eu
Rahul Kulka R.Kulka@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Dr. Steven Lauritano
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Hanna Lehner, M.A. h.lehner@zikg.eu
Emma Leidy
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Francesca Padovani, M.A. f.padovani@zikg.eu
Dr. Ralf Peters r.peters@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Dr. Andreas Plackinger A.Plackinger@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Nicole Pulichene N.Pulichene@zikg.eu
Dr. Andreas Putz
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Eva-Maria Reinert, M.A. e.reinert@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rothenaicher, M.A. r.rothenaicher@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Sarah Scherbel
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Katharina Schlögl, BA k.schloegl@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Ing. Janine Schmitt j.schmitt@zikg.eu
Maria Schröder, M.A. M.Schroeder@zikg.eu
Antonella Schuster, M.A. a.schuster@zikg.eu
Mareike Schwarz, BA m.schwarz@zikg.eu
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Olivia Seidel o.seidel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Marta Smolińska M.Smolinska@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Antal Szanyi zi-pforte@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Mag. Gergana Terezova, B.A. g.terezova@zikg.eu
Maria Tischner, M.A. m.tischner@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Hui Luan Tran H.Tran@zikg.eu
Sophie Uebach s.uebach@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Svetlana N. Vienhues s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Rachel Daphne Weiss, M.A. r.weiss@zikg.eu
Pia Wiesner, M.A. p.wiesner@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Rifat Zupljanin hausme@zikg.eu