Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeitende und Fellows

Mitarbeitende und Fellows

Titel Email
Lavinia Amenduni, M.A. l.amenduni@zikg.eu
Michaela Baaske, M.A. m.baaske@zikg.eu
Antonia Bartl a.bartl@zikg.eu
Christian Bayerl poststelle@zikg.eu
Mathias Becker m.becker@zikg.eu
Eva Blüml, M.A. e.blueml@zikg.eu
Dr. Dominik Brabant d.brabant@zikg.eu
Annalena Brandt, M.A. a.brandt@zikg.eu
Theresa Böhme t.boehme@zikg.eu
Anna Carrarini, B.A. a.carrarini@zikg.eu
Christoph Chwatal, M.A. c.chwatal@zikg.eu
Rosana de Oliveira r.deoliveira@zikg.eu
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Cosima Dollansky, M.A. c.dollansky@zikg.eu
Agnieszka Dziki, M.A.
Sofie Eikenkötter, M.A. s.eikenkoetter@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Barbara Falterer, M.A. b.falterer@zikg.eu
Ann-Kathrin Fischer, M.A. a.fischer@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Hannah Fröbel, B.A. h.froebel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Nora Fuhrmeister N.Fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Dr. habil. Diletta Gamberini d.gamberini@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Kaila Howell, M.A. k.howell@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Lavinia Hunder, M.A. l.hunder@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Kainz r.kainz@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausverwaltung@zikg.eu
Aileen Keenan a.keenan@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Anna Klug, M.A. a.klug@zikg.eu
Leon Krause l.krause@zikg.eu
Dr. Léa Kuhn l.kuhn@zikg.eu
Hanna Kähne H.Kaehne@zikg.eu
Laura König, M.A. l.koenig@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Jara Lahme j.lahme@zikg.eu
Dr. Franziska Lampe f.lampe@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Maria Elisabeth Leister, B.A. M.Leister@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Elsa Li, B.A. e.li@zikg.eu
Isabella Katharina Limmer i.limmer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Suzi Makful s.makful@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Messalina Mayer, M.A. M.Mayer@zikg.eu
Aleksander Musiał
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Nina Nesterova n.nesterova@zikg.eu
Dr. Alice Ottazzi
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Alexandra Prenzel, M.A. a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Dr. Caren Reimann C.Reimann@zikg.eu
Clara Reinecke, M.A. c.reinecke@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Denis Ribouillault d.ribouillault@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Diana Scheiermann, B.A. d.scheiermann@zikg.eu
Dr. Georg Schelbert g.schelbert@zikg.eu
Veronika Schmidt, M.A. v.schmidt@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Schneider, M.A. l.schneider@zikg.eu
Hannah Schorgg, B.A. H.Schorgg@zikg.eu
Dr. Katja Schröck k.schroeck@zikg.eu
Katrin Schumacher
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Alexis Diane Slater, M.A. A.Slater@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Martin Stahl, B.A., M.A. m.stahl@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Pierre Tchekhoff p.tchekhoff@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Tragbar k.tragbar@zikg.eu
Dott.ssa Elena Vaiani e.vaiani@zikg.eu
Lauren Van Nest, M.A. l.vannest@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Svetlana N. Vienhues s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Dr.-Ing. Clemens Voigts C.Voigts@zikg.eu
Lucian von Hoeßlin L.vonHoesslin@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Kristin Weber, M.A. kristin.weber@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Silvia Werndl, M.A. s.werndl@zikg.eu
Cornelia Wichmann, M.A. c.wichmann@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Rifat Zupljanin hausverwaltung@zikg.eu