Stipendiaten

Name Telefon E-Mail
Aaron, Dustin +49 89 289-27585 d.aaron@zikg.eu
Janotka, M.A., Nelly +49 89 289-27578 n.janotka@zikg.eu
Kirschey, Linda +49 (0)89-289-27564 l.kirschey@zikg.eu
Kopta, Joseph +49 89 289-27585 j.kopka@zikg.eu
Kulka, Rahul +49 (0)89-289-27590 r.kulka@zikg.eu
Pinkus, Assaf +49 (0)89-289-27613
Pulichene, Nicole +49 (0)89-289-27590 n.pulichene@zikg.eu
Tran, Hui Luan +49 (0)89-289-27564 h.tran@zikg.eu
Weiss, Rachel +49 89 289-27578 r.weiss@zikg.eu