Bibliothek

Name Telefon E-Mail
Baaske, Michaela +49 89 289-27581 m.baaske@zikg.eu
Bernst, Karin +49 89 289-27603
Bondl, Julia +49 89 289-27595 j.bondl@zikg.eu
Bäumler, Sophia +49 89 289-27581
Diehl, Charlotte +49 89 289-27591 c.diehl@zikg.eu
Elster, Christiane +49 89 289-27583 c.elster@zikg.eu
Flechtner, Regine +49 89 289-27581
Hemmrich, Aimée +49 89 289-27579 a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Hinterberger, Hans-Christian +49 89 289-27581 hc.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Hinterberger, Janna +49 89 289-27579 j.hinterberger@zikg.eu
Holzmann, Sophia +49 89 289-27581
Hoyer, Rüdiger +49 89 289-27577 r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Kainz, Rebecca 89 289-27589 r.kainz@zikg.eu
Klug, Anna +49 89 289-27584 a.klug@zikg.eu
Köppe, M.A., Annette +49 89 289-27586 a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Leidy, Emma +49 89 289-27581
Linder, Andrea +49 89 289-27587 a.linder@zikg.eu
Listl, Lara +49 89 289-27581
Loose, Christine +49 89 289-27595 c.loose@zikg.eu
Lutter, Monika +49 89 289-27587 m.lutter@zikg.eu
Müller, Ursula +49 89 289-27587 u.mueller@zikg.eu
Prenzel, Alexandra +49 89 289-27595 a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Profanter, Krista +49 89 289-27549 k.profanter@zikg.eu
Reinert, M.A., Eva-Maria +49 89 289-27580 e.reinert@zikg.eu
Scherbel, Sarah +49 89 289-27581
Schiffmann, Horst +49 89 289-27594 h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Schöneberg, Sabine +49 89 289-27624 s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Schümmer, Volker +49 89 289-27582 v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Tentesch, Bernadette +49 89 289-27589 b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Terezova, B.A., Mag. Gergana +49 89 289-27595 g.terezova@zikg.eu
Viehweg, Julia +49 89 289-27579 j.viehweg@zikg.eu
Vienhues , Svetlana N. +49 89 289-27589 und -27592 s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Weis, M.A., Rosa +49 89 289-27580 r.weis@zikg.eu