Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Bibliothek

Bibliothek

Name Telefon E-Mail
Baaske, Michaela +49 89 289-27581 m.baaske@zikg.eu
Banea, Cora +49 89 289-27603 c.banea@zikg.eu
Bernst, Karin
Bäumler, B.A., Sophia +49 89 289-27579 s.baeumler@zikg.eu
Diehl, Charlotte +49 89 289-27591 c.diehl@zikg.eu
Flechtner, Regine +49 89 289-27548 / -27603 r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Hemmrich, Aimée +49 89 289-27579 a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Hoyer, Rüdiger +49 89 289-27577 r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Kainz, Rebecca 89 289-27589 r.kainz@zikg.eu
Keenan, Aileen +49 89 289-27579 a.keenan@zikg.eu
Klug, Anna +49 89 289-27629 a.klug@zikg.eu
Köppe, M.A., Annette +49 89 289-27586 a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Li, B.A., Elsa +49 89 289-27548 e.li@zikg.eu
Limmer, Isabella i.limmer@zikg.eu
Linder, Andrea +49 89 289-27587 a.linder@zikg.eu
Loose, Christine +49 89 289-27595 c.loose@zikg.eu
Lutter, Monika +49 89 289-27587 m.lutter@zikg.eu
Müller, Ursula +49 89 289-27587 u.mueller@zikg.eu
Neff, Laura
Prenzel, Alexandra +49 89 289-27549 a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Profanter, Krista +49 89 289-27588 k.profanter@zikg.eu
Scheiermann, B.A., Diana +49 89 289-27627 d.scheiermann@zikg.eu
Scherbel, Sarah +49 89 289-27581
Schumacher, Katrin
Schöneberg, Sabine +49 89 289-27624 s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Schümmer, Volker +49 89 289-27582 v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Stahl, B.A., M.A., Martin +49 89 289-27581 m.stahl@zikg.eu
Tentesch, Bernadette +49 89 289-27553 b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Viebahn, B.A., Katja
Viehweg, Julia
Vienhues , Svetlana N. +49 89 289-27589 und -27592 s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Weis, M.A., Rosa +49 89 289-27580 r.weis@zikg.eu
Wichmann, Cornelia +49 89 289-27584 c.wichmann@zikg.eu