Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Raphaela Rothenaicher, M.A. r.rothenaicher@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, BA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabienne Ruppen f.ruppen@zikg.eu
Sarah Scherbel
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Antonella Schuster, M.A. a.schuster@zikg.eu
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Martin Stahl, B.A., M.A. m.stahl@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. f.stephan@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Bernadette Tentesch b.tentesch@zikg.eu
Mag. Gergana Terezova, B.A. g.terezova@zikg.eu
Sophie Uebach s.uebach@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt, M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
Julia Viehweg, M.A. j.viehweg@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Svetlana N. Vienhues s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rosa Weis, M.A. r.weis@zikg.eu
Silvia Werndl, B.A. s.werndl@zikg.eu
Katherine Werwie, M.A. k.werwie@zikg.eu
Simone Westermann, M.A. s.westermann@zikg.eu
Pia Wiesner, M.A. p.wiesner@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu
Rifat Zupljanin hausme@zikg.eu