Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Laura Neff
Nina Nesterova n.nesterova@zikg.eu
Dr. Ralf Peters r.peters@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Alexandra Prenzel, M.A. a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Dr. des. Saskia C. Quené s.quene@zikg.eu
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Hannah Rathschlag, B.A. h.rathschlag@zikg.eu
Dr. Sophie Reinhardt s.reinhardt@zikg.eu
Steven Reiss, M.A. s.reiss@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, MA k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Sarah Scherbel
Horst Schiffmann h.schiffmann@zikg.eu
Katrin Schumacher
Antonella Schuster, M.A. a.schuster@zikg.eu
Sabine Schöneberg s.schoeneberg@zikg.eu
Dr. Volker Schümmer v.schuemmer@zikg.eu
Dr. Theresa Sepp t.sepp@zikg.eu
Sophie Slade
Matthew A. Sova, M.A. m.sova@zikg.eu
Susanne Spieler, M.A. s.spieler@zikg.eu
Martin Stahl, B.A., M.A. m.stahl@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Franziska Stephan, M.A. f.stephan@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Dr. Lisa Stuckey
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu