Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeitende und Fellows / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Charlotte Diehl, M.A. c.diehl@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Dott.ssa Elena Vaiani e.vaiani@zikg.eu
Lavinia Amenduni, M.A. l.amenduni@zikg.eu
Nina Nesterova n.nesterova@zikg.eu
Cosima Dollansky, M.A. c.dollansky@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Isabella Katharina Limmer i.limmer@zikg.eu
Dr. Dominik Brabant d.brabant@zikg.eu
Franziska Eschenbach, M.A. f.eschenbach@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Schneider, M.A. l.schneider@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christian Fuhrmeister c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Lavinia Hunder, M.A. l.hunder@zikg.eu
Alexis Diane Slater, M.A. A.Slater@zikg.eu
Jara Lahme j.lahme@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Kristin Weber, M.A. kristin.weber@zikg.eu
Katrin Schumacher
Dr. Diletta Gamberini d.gamberini@zikg.eu
Dr. Johannes Griebel j.griebel@zikg.eu
Suzi Makful s.makful@zikg.eu
Eva Blüml, M.A. e.blueml@zikg.eu
Veronika Schmidt, M.A. v.schmidt@zikg.eu
Dr. Caren Reimann C.Reimann@zikg.eu
Leon Krause l.krause@zikg.eu
Lucian von Hoeßlin L.vonHoesslin@zikg.eu
Dr.-Ing. Clemens Voigts C.Voigts@zikg.eu
Hanna Kähne H.Kaehne@zikg.eu