Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Mitarbeitende und Fellows / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Clara Reinecke, M.A. c.reinecke@zikg.eu
Rosana de Oliveira r.deoliveira@zikg.eu
Dr. Georg Schelbert g.schelbert@zikg.eu
Raphaela Rey r.rey@zikg.eu
Ann-Kathrin Fischer, M.A. a.fischer@zikg.eu
Katharina Roßmy, M.A. k.rossmy@zikg.eu
Regine Flechtner, M.A. r.flechtner@zikg.eu
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Lauren Van Nest, M.A. l.vannest@zikg.eu
Laura König, M.A. l.koenig@zikg.eu
Martin Stahl, B.A., M.A. m.stahl@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Cornelia Wichmann, M.A. c.wichmann@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Dr. Cristina Ruggero c.ruggero@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Kaila Howell, M.A. k.howell@zikg.eu
Aileen Keenan a.keenan@zikg.eu
Elsa Li, B.A. e.li@zikg.eu
Diana Scheiermann, B.A. d.scheiermann@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Svetlana N. Vienhues s.vienhues@zikg.eu
Sophia Bäumler, M.A. s.baeumler@zikg.eu
Annalena Brandt, M.A. a.brandt@zikg.eu
Alexandra Prenzel, M.A. a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Silvia Werndl, M.A. s.werndl@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Denis Ribouillault
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Tragbar k.tragbar@zikg.eu