Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen / Forschung

Forschung

Titel E-Mail
Marlene Sauer, M.A. m.sauer@zikg.eu
Dr. Theresa Sepp t.sepp@zikg.eu
Matthew A. Sova, M.A. m.sova@zikg.eu
Dr. Claudia Steinhardt-Hirsch c.steinhardt-hirsch@zikg.eu
Gabriele Strobel, M.A. g.strobel@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Ursula Ströbele u.stroebele@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Christine Tauber c.tauber@zikg.eu
Anne Uhrlandt, M.A. a.uhrlandt@zikg.eu
PD Dr. Gerrit Walczak g.walczak@zikg.eu
Dr. Esther Pia Wipfler e.wipfler@zikg.eu