Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Franz Hefele, M.A. f.hefele@zikg.eu
Aimée Hemmrich a.hemmrich@zikg.eu
Dr. Rüdiger Hoyer r.hoyer@zikg.eu
Nelly Janotka, M.A. n.janotka@zikg.eu
Lene Jaspert, M.A. l.jaspert@zikg.eu
Dr. Fabian Jonietz f.jonietz@zikg.eu
Dr. Birgit Jooss b.jooss@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Kainz r.kainz@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausme@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Anna Klug, M.A. a.klug@zikg.eu
Dr. Marta Koscielniak m.koscielniak@zikg.eu
Dr. Petra Kuhlmann-Hodick
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Franziska Lampe, M.A. f.lampe@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Hanna Lehner, M.A. h.lehner@zikg.eu
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Isabelle Lindermann, M.A. i.lindermann@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Suzi Makful s.makful@zikg.eu
Aleksandra Matczyńska, M.A. a.matczynska@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Susan Maxwell s.maxwell@zikg.eu
Elina Meßfeldt, M.A. e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu