Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Personen

Personen

Titel E-Mail
Dipl.-Bibl. Rebecca Kainz r.kainz@zikg.eu
Birgitt Karabulut hausme@zikg.eu
Nathalie Keller n.keller@zikg.eu
Linda Kirschey, M.A. l.kirschey@zikg.eu
Dr. Stephan Klingen s.klingen@zikg.eu
Anna Klug, M.A. a.klug@zikg.eu
Joseph Kopta, M.A. j.kopka@zikg.eu
Rahul Kulka, M.A. r.kulka@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Annette Köppe, M.A. a.koeppe@zikg.eu
Anna-Lena Lang, M.A. l.lang@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Iris Lauterbach i.lauterbach@zikg.eu
Hanna Lehner, M.A. h.lehner@zikg.eu
Emma Leidy
Dr. Andrea Lermer a.lermer@zikg.eu
Andrea Linder, M.A. a.linder@zikg.eu
Dipl.-Bibl. Christine Loose c.loose@zikg.eu
Monika Lutter m.lutter@zikg.eu
Doris Maurus d.maurus@zikg.eu
Elina Meßfeldt, B.A. e.messfeldt@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Barbara Murovec B.Murovec@zikg.eu
Ursula Müller u.mueller@zikg.eu
Sonja Nakagawa, M.A. s.nakagawa@zikg.eu
Dr. Ralf Peters r.peters@zikg.eu
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer u.pfisterer@zikg.eu
Alexandra Prenzel, M.A. a.prenzel@zikg.eu
Krista Profanter, M.A. k.profanter@zikg.eu
Nicole Pulichene, PhD n.pulichene@zikg.eu
Nadine Raddatz, M.A. n.raddatz@zikg.eu
Annalena Rebele, B.A.
Eva-Maria Reinert, M.A. e.reinert@zikg.eu